Seguradoras

Seguradora Site Telefone
Bradesco Seguros www.bradescoseguros.com.br 0800.727.9966
Itau Seguros www.itau.com.br/seguros/ 3003.1001
ou
0800.720.1001
HDI Seguros www.hdi.com.br 0800.722.7149
Liberty Seguros www.libertyseguros.com.br 4004.5423
ou
0800.709.5423
Mapfre www.mapfre.com.br 0800.775.4545
Maritima Seguros www.maritima.com.br 0800.16.4949
Porto Seguro www.portoseguro.com.br 4004.76786
ou
0800.727.0800
Chubb Seguros www.chubb.com 0800.703.6665
Sul America www.sulamericaseguros.com.br 4004.4100
ou
0800.727.4100
Zurich Seguros www.zurichseguros.com.br 0800.729.1400
Azul Seguros www.azulseguros.com.br 4004.3700
ou
0800.703.0203
Tokyo Marine www.tokiomarine.com.br 0300.338.6546
Mitsui Sumitomo www.mitsuisumitomo.com.br 0800.773.6744
Metlife www.metlife.com.br 0800.746.3420
Ace Seguros www.acegroup.com 0800.772.8550
AGF Seguros www.allianz.com.br 11 3156.4340
ou
0800.777.7243

Fale Conosco

  • (51) 3076-4800
  • falecom@lojaseguros.com

CADASTRE-SE

Cadastre seu e-mail em nossa newsletter e receba todas novidades sobre seguros.

SIGA-NOS